Vegan Wine

Traditional finings, which remove the sediment that builds up during fermentation, are often derived from egg white, fish or casein (milk protein). These can be replaced with plant finings derived from peas, wheat or potatoes. That’s what makes these wines vegan.

  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6